First Post

5 08 2011

The hard part for me about starting a blog is actually starting a blog.  So, Internet, here I am.  Starting my blog.  Mostly what I am is looking for the next road in my life.  I’m a recent college graduate and former model.  (Hey I walked the runway for Carolina Herrera and Zak Posen – it may have been just that one time but still!  I did it.  More on that later.)  Now I spend most of my day working as assistant manager at a dog day care surrounded by 100 drooling tongues and wagging tails.  What’s the next step?  Who knows!  Hopefully writing things down here will help me figure that out.


Actions

Information

2 responses

6 08 2011
Gr. Coco

Every journey starts with the first step! Love your first step! xo

7 08 2011
Carol Cesarz

Hi Claire!

Good luck with your new venture ~ How Exciting!
I will check it every single day…

Love You More,
Grandma xo

Leave a comment